Analyst coverage

Bank of America
David Amira
+44 (0)20 7995 7559
david.amira@bofa.com

Barclays Capital
Nick Dempsey
+44 (0)20 3134 5888
nick.dempsey@barclays.com

Berenberg
Sean Thapar
+44 (0)20 3465 2657
sean.thapar@berenberg.com

Citi
Natasha Brilliant
+44 (0)20 7986 4819
natasha.brilliant@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
Silvia Cuneo
+44 (20) 7547 3770
silvia.cuneo@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
William Packer
+44 (0) 20 7039 9509
william.packer@exanebnpparibas.com

HSBC
Daniel Cowan
+44 20 3359 6011
daniel.cowan@hsbc.com

Liberum
Harry Read
+44 (0)20 3100 2093
harry.read@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley
Patrick Wellington
+44 20 7425-8605
patrick.wellington@morganstanley.com

Numis
Gareth Davies
+44 20 7260 1324
g.davies@numis.com

Peel Hunt
Malcolm Morgan
+44 20 7418 8985
malcolm.morgan@peelhunt.com

Shore Capital
Roddy Davidson
+44 20 7079 1675
roddy.davidson@shorecap.co.uk